Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Baltimore, MD Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:19pm
Hispanic / Latin, White
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really suck at this stuff so here goes...Well, I'm a pretty creative guy mostly when it comes to music. I love animals, sports, films and sarcasm. I guess you could say those are my three biggest passions (the first three, sarcasm is more hobby than passion) together with music. I love to learn about most things than I can grasp, from arts to science and everything in between. Another thing I like and think I do well is cooking and being creative in the kitchen, and here's me hoping this is a big plus for you reading this. I love to experience new cultures and their customs, especially food and music, I wish I could spend every day seeing different places and meeting new people but sadly travelling is expensive, even more so when you live in an island like myself. I guess I'm not very focused on money right now, more so on studying, but it's important to have some just to treat yourself one in a while. I really don't have any expectations for this site but hey, why not try it?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finished my bachelor's in music, and working on my composition and waiting to start my Masters at Peabody in Baltimore. Working part time to bulk up my savings.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, playing guitar, sports facts, being curious, sarcasm, weirdness, learning and I don't know, can I say I'm good at going out? If so then yes :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, I should ask someone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Biographies, History, some Fiction. My favorite book up until now has been Animal Farm.
Movies: Action, Comedy, Adventure, some sci fi, historical and documentaries. I also enjoy indie and some artsy stuff.
Music: Mainly Classical, Jazz, Flamenco, Tango, Blues and Rock. But im not opposed to anything (at least i give it one chance)
Food: Anything but i could say I'm sort of a carnivore haha, but I love trying new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Any type of music player. (ipod for example)
My Guitar
Clothes (only if everyone around me has clothes too, if they don't then I'm alright)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My ideas, and learning. Freaking out about paying College.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at a bar, house or anyplace other than huge clubs. Not that I don't like them... I just don't like them here in PR. If not binging on Netflix or practicing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is for me to know and you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me even the least bit interesting .