Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 San Mateo, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:26pm
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If there's one thing I hate more than writing, it's writing about myself...on a dating site. English was never my strong suit, maybe that's why I became a programmer so I could write in code instead.

I've traveled quite a bit in my life. Born in Germany, grew up in Boston, moved back to Germany where I graduated from high school, then moved to Los Angeles for college, and finally Bay Area for grad school.

I stopped working for the man in 2008 to pursue my entrepreneur dreams. I'm currently working on my 3rd startup. It's what I'm passionate about and I can be described as a workaholic. When I'm not in front of my computer, I like to go running, biking, or catch up on my favorite TV shows (currently working on GOT season 2).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
finding balance between work and play
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
snowboarding, running, playing guitar hero in expert mode, eating other people's cooked meals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i dunno, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Shark Tank, Breaking Bad, The Office, Neverending Story, Jack Higgins novels, Freakonomics, Inception, Star Wars, Godfather, American Idol (not ashamed to admit), Dexter, Office Space, Keane, U2, chicken, thai food, green onion pancakes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
hot water
clean underwear
chinese food
my northface jacket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next startup project
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie or hanging out at a lounge
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm one of the few straight guys that actually enjoys watching musicals. Favorites are Phantom of the Opera and Jersey Boys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm attracted to girls that are low maintenance, friendly and caring for others (i've dated 2 nurses in the past), and enjoy the outdoors (bonus points if you like running or biking).