Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gbkiangi

59 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 49–64
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am just a regular guy on this site to meet someone who would like to have some fun with, and see where it goes.

I place a high value on and possess integrity and honesty. And, yes I am a gentleman and always treat my relationships with respect. I live my life with kindness, mindfulness and compassion. I have an off the wall sense of humor which will likely make you laugh.

I enjoy learning and laughing about life, the universe and other outside of the box subjects.

I have followed my bliss throughout my life. A good portion of my life was spent as a recording engineer/producer/recording studio owner. I play/write music for fun these days however and have no delusions of grandeur (anymore). Only playing live occasionally these days. I am creative but also grounded and stable.

I walk/run 3-4 miles usually about 4 times a week and live a healthy life style. While I haven't done much hiking, I am looking forward to doing more.

Current photos in your profile are essential.

--- BTW I am 63. Just tired of being discriminated by the age search parameters of this site. I am told all of my life that I look (and act) at least 10-15 years younger than I am. My short hair photos are 2014. If an age 'number' is important to you, then we are not likely a good match anyway.

--- One more thing. If I don't answer your email, please understand, as we all know, online dating can take a lot of time. If I don't respond It just means I have prioritized the time spent on this site. We all can't be a match. Thanks for your understanding.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For fun I write and play music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am easy to talk with.
I don't look my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Eckhart Tolle. The Power Of Now.
Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche
COSMOS

I don't watch tv but do watch documentaries/movies that I find on Netflix. Usually go for anything that has to do with the universe, cultures, species or general life on this planet. And thrillers or mysteries for fun.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how it works...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually look like your picture
You like my photos and sense a resonance when you read my profile.