Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gbrisk89

25 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 7″ (2.01m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
On the outside I am very outgoing, and friendly.
On the inside I am an intellectual who analyzes the world around him.

I grew up as the oldest sibling which is not always the easiest place to be (voice of reason, responsible, role model, ally to parents etc.) but I wouldn't have it any other way. For more than half my life I was only interested in pursuing one career avenue. However in the last year and a half I have realized that field is not for me. Therefore, now I stand at a place of many crossroads excited to find the direction I'd like to go in with all the awesome choices around.

Friends and family are really important to me and I am loyal to a fault. I enjoy being social and having fun times with my friends or new acquaintances. Going out, museums, dancing, independent films, listening to music, and trying great drinks are some of the many things I enjoy doing.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a recent Temple grad with a BA in Bio-Anthropology. Currently job hunting and studying real estate on the side. Interested in anti-aging, pharmaceuticals, real estate and healthcare industries.
I’m really good at
Listening and motivating. I enjoy helping my friends with their problems. Picking them up when they're having a hard time, being a positive motivator when needed, and an honest voice when required.

I am also good at smiling, laughing, socializing, looking awkwardly tall, and making a person feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and nowadays my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Snaps, The Intimate Sex Lives of Famous People, Obsession, Extraordinary Objects Vol. 1, Fetish, TRUMP, Tell me your dream, Heroin Diaries, How to make love like a pornstar, Vittorio the vampire, People: Life after Dark, Dirty Russian, Dictator Style, Муха Цокотуха, Волшебные сказки anything artistic, photographic, and one of a kind.

Music: House, Techno, Heavy Metal, Opera, anything that inspires me.

Shows: Archer is a new favorite, American horror story.. million dollar listing, blue planet, nat geo wild shows, Trauma:Life in the ER

Food: Burritos, Pho, Sushi, Pizza, Pineapples, Grapefruits, Green apples, Rotisserie chicken... I am open to all types of food items and cuisines.

Artists: Frederic Hart, Michael Wilkinson, Roxanne Lowit, Ellen Von Unwerth, Irving Penn, Salvador Dali, Helmut Newton, Romero Britto, Richard Avedon, Andy Warhol, Roy Lichtenstein, David LaChapelle. Huge fan of fashion photography especially black and white.
The six things I could never do without
Music.
Inner confidence.
Family.
Independence.
Optimism.
Release.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
Business ideas.
Passions, Indulgences.
How I can better myself and the people close to me.
How I should be going to the gym
Independence.. It's not that bad.
The amount of time spent/wasted maintaining my hair.. Oh well
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with the people I like: Whackos that are loyal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've never lived with roommates and would like to try out that arrangement in the future..
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy my long chestnut brown locks, my towering height, and the laughs you will inevitably share when you allow me to be in your presence.