Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gc7688

33 Peachtree City, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single dad with a 5 year old daughter who means the world to me and around whom I build my life. Needlessly to say, I don't get out much but when I do, but when I do I like to go to bars, baseball games, movies or especially in the summer, hang out outdoors.

Most people would consider me funny, but for the most part I'm fairly introverted in a large group of people. I do enjoy a good conversation in smaller settings on about just about anything.

I am Tall, Funny, and Smart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly raising my kid and working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random Trivia, bad puns, and changing song lyrics to fit the current situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Height, smile, or eyes in no paticular order.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My all time favorite is a toss-up between Catch-22 and Closing Time both by Joesph Heller. I also like stuff by Hiassen, Camus, Orwell, Asimov, Frank Herbert and history and historical fiction. I've tried to read Vonnegut, but haven't gotten into it. I'm always up for new suggestions.

Movies: Typical guys movies mixed in with some sci-fi standards like Star Wars but I enjoy a whole range of movies from arthouse indie stuff, to horror movies, dumb comedies, smart comedies, classic movies, kid's movies

Music:Pink Floyd, Grateful Dead, Real Mckenzies, Young Dubliners, Drop Kick Murphys, Drive By Truckers, Muse, Ben Folds, Ben Harper, Steve Earle, Lucero, Sublime, the Who, Stone Temple Pilots, Social Distortion, the Animals and a whole host of others. I like Rock Music, Blues, Jazz. For the most part don't go for to much rap, Hip hop, or country.

Food: A Good Steak, Tacos, Ribs, Tex-Mex, Indian, Beef Stew, Sushi, and Fast Food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Daughter Stella
2. Family
3. Braves Baseball
4. Internet
5. Cellphone
6. a Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How corporations are overtly trying to kill me and the health care industry is conspiring with them to keep me alive longer so they can both make money. It's win, win really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, mostly listening to music and having a beer after my daughter goes to bed. If it happens to be a night where I'm free, I tend to make them count. I usually like to go to the mountains to see old friends and grill out, but it can be a bar night, depending on what everyone wants to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure. I know there is plenty I'm not willing to admit, at least not on a website.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat. I like talking to people. And if you're looking for a realationship, if you can accept my kid comes first. Other than that I'm fair game