Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gcary1

23 M Towson, MD

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a recent college grad, ameteure sociologist, professional optician, weekend musician, and aspiring brewer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an optician, helping the blind (or slightly vision impaired) to see. in the meantime, I pursue a few different hobbies, but the two that get most of my time are Music (I'm a bassist, singer, and currently learning the drums), and Brewing (I recently started home-brewing my own beer). Whatever time is left is more than likely spent with some good friends, at a good bar, or catching a good flick.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I consider myself a decent cook. I'm good at whipping up something somewhat edible out of whatever might be available. Not sure whether thats talent or simply a necessity of life as a 'starving student' though.
I'm also good at making people laugh. I have a penchant for humor of a darker nature, but no matter how, when, or where it's done, I always get a kick out of bringing laughter to those around me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an entertainer. I'll definitely try to make people smile early and often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Poe, Paulson, and Steinbeck are my favorite fiction authors. I usually go for dark, graphic, and gritty literature.

Movies (afew of my favs): Star Wars (all installments), Tombstone, I Robot, Casino, Gangs of New York, The Thing, Alien(s), Clerks, Jay and Silent Bob Strike Back, Zack and Miri, Scott Pilgrim

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Archer, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Deadwood, Family Guy, Boondocks

Music (just a small sample): Foo Fighters, Motley Crue, Drake, Daft Punk, Skrillex, Kiss, Janelle Monae, Jamiroquai, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Aesop Rock, Wu Tang Clan, Audioslave, Beastie Boys, Bob Marley, Childish Gambino, Jay Z, Biggie Smalls

Food: Sushi, Thai, and Mediterranean are my favorites, but I have an open mind and an inclusive pallet, so I'll try just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Smartphone
2. Humor
3. Music
4. Good Beer (I'm a connoisseur of craft brews)
5. My Car
6. My Darth Vader Pajama Pants (h8ers gonna h8)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Universe, and our role in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at Maxx's in Fells Point
Possibly at a party
Possibly playing with my band
Possibly brewing up a new beer
Occasionally browsing OkCupid...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a former life, I used to write hip-hop lyrics... dont judge me...

Also, I have a Star Wars tattoo
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find yourself unable to resist my sharp wit, devilish charm, or stunningly good looks... (jk)...(maybe?)...