Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gcgp88

26 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Professional living a very unprofessional-style life in central London. Taking everything one day at a time at this point. What's for dinner?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved here a year or so ago from Canada to launch into my teaching career (In reality, it was more like I dove in head first). Some days are better than others, but I suppose all jobs are like that in the end and at least mine isn't boring (sweet Jesus it is never boring).

Apart from that, I've been quietly adjusting to London, which is going well but takes time. I'm not even sure how to explain what I mean by that, it just makes sense. I like it here and I'd like to stay for a while—I just want to broaden my horizons a little more and meet new people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
--directions?
--crafting fun science lessons!
--cooking! I can make awesome pasta sauce...
--eating!
--spending money?
--walking. (Seriously. I can walk around for hours.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I've never known, and no-one's ever told me. So... nothing?

WAIT! I do know! If I'm wearing shorts people always talk about my legs! Apparently they're nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite food ever? Probably a decent pizza. Or sushi. Since sushi in London is fucking expensive I'd probably bank on pizza. Also, I put sriracha sauce on a lot of things. Yes, that includes pizza.

I also cook fairly regularly and can make all sorts of stuff. Mac and cheese with bacon? Chickpea curry? Chicken in onion-mushroom sauce? Green salad with cucumber and feta? A Tesco frozen pizza?

I don't read much these days, unless you count GCSE papers. I really should start reading again, though, but I never know where to begin.

You may have noticed I skipped three of the things in this section. Food is the best.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
--My good friends (even though they're all so far away)
--Coffee
--My really old iPhone
--Cheap vodka
--Free time
--Sriracha hot sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm going to teach tomorrow. And what the hell I'm going to do this weekend. And what I'm going to eat for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I almost always cook a nice dinner on Fridays just to celebrate the end of the week. After that, who knows?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea how attractive/unattractive I am and it's almost like I'm afraid to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you'd like to get to know someone new, you'd like to know more about me, or you have a question about science or sriracha hot sauce.