Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gcharle

32 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a hummingbird that makes sounds. i am making myself available for all that spirit has in store (I get down with some Woo) I'm a fairy, queer, sis-male. I am quick to smile and to laugh, playful and curious, but don't be confused, I drop in and go deep and am staying strong for the hard stuff. I am loyal as fuck and quick to let go of what isn't serving me and try on to something new.

I have been finding and developing a desire and capacity for loving relationship. Relationships are deeply satisfying and meaningful to me when they are long term, committed, and flexibly shift between and embody qualities of friend, lover, partner and everything in between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having lots of time and space and working hard to keep it that way - I'm slowing down, spreading out, and sinking in, permaculturing my life - Stacking functions, maximizing my yield, Living Big - learning about myself, who I am beyond my training as white, as male, as middle class - being with people I love, knowing them better and thinking about my community. Living in a beautiful home with other lovely creatures -
working also in carpentry and construction.

I'm a musician. I sing and play the cello and mandolin. I am currently looking for other folks to play music with, so if your interested hit me up!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being good to myself - making mistakes, owning them and doing better. I'm good at keeping my life in balance; time by myself; with friends and family. I'm really good at helping others feel safe and welcome; giving and hearing feedback; creating boundaries for myself and respecting and encouraging others to do the same.
I'm good at making delicious food and beautiful art with whatever is around. I'm good at making sounds with my body and my mouth and Musical instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awkward Toothy grin
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Red Tent, The Fifth Sacred Thing, Steinbeck, Kingsolver, Morrison...
Nonfiction: Dean Spade, Bell Hooks, Michelle Alexander...
Music: Gillian Welch, Cat Power, Bell and Sebastian...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Deepening relationships which is nurturing my family and building community. Patterns of oppression, Male oppression, What it means to be an ally, Not thinking...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, playing music, visiting friends, laughing, crying, snuggling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know your stuff and can own it when it comes up.
If you like lots of physical play (dance, acro-yoga, wrestling).
If you enjoy getting out into nature, good food, playing music/ singing.
You have strong anti-capitalist, anti-oppression politics

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!