Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gcybulski

28 M Western Springs, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going guy looking for a girl that I can build a relationship and enjoy life with. I am probably the most loyal person you will ever meet and I'm looking for someone that is equally honest and trustworthy. I'm a bit more of an introvert and like just hanging out, cooking, and watching movies...but I also like trying new things and exploring new places. I just need the right partner in crime to do it all with!

I like girls that are sarcastic and witty and aren't afraid to hold their own. I like to be challenged and am looking for someone that isn't afraid to call me out if they disagree!

My dream girl is someone who isn't just my girlfriend, but my best friend. Life is better when you have someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Headed back to school.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, writing, and being random.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimple ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite TV shows on right now is Game of Thrones.

Italian food is what I've grown up on and it's still my favorite...but I'm pretty adventurous and ready to try new dishes!

I like a lot of different music. And I'm not ashamed to admit I like to sing along to some pop music when it comes on the radio...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Really just my faith, my family, and hopefully my girlfriend soon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or watching a movie with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it's really attractive when a girl is wearing an anklet or has a foot tattoo.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to!