Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gd378834

25 M Sussex, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well. Hi? Maybe you came for the giant duck, maybe you were drawn in by my profile name creativity; whatever the reason, thank you for coming and now I'll sell you on myself.

I'm tall, moderately handsome (or so I've been told), and well-mannered. I laugh often, enjoy cooking despite producing barely edible results, and enjoy the company of others, whether it's a night out, in, or anything in between. I recently (6/23) moved to the Milwaukee area for work and I don't know a single person here. I've had wonderful success meeting fun and interesting people with this site in other areas, hopefully Milwaukee follows suit.

If I haven't bored you with a bland, cookie-cutter introduction, read on!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently landed a job here in the Milwaukee area, so there's that. Until it starts though, I'm playing Martha Stewart with my new apartment, coordinating hand towels with shower curtains and such.

...I live on the edge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height. Strangers will approach me and ask me how tall I am, nosy bastards.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. General life-sustaining necessities
2. Google Maps
3. Really good food
4. Laughter
5. A respectable looking watch
6. Everything else I forgot to mention, because that list is lengthy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What about my car makes people want to drive into it in parking lots
- Why they never leave notes
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
For the past two months I've been in a different city/state every week, so typical doesn't exist. Before that it was usually working, catching up on other work, and then watching B movies with friends or having a few glasses of wine with my cats while watching Netflix.

Did I mention that I was pretty hardcore?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I know all the words to Party in the USA.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to grab a drink and have a chat with an easy going, mildly attractive, and occasionally funny guy.