Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Hollywood, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:22pm
Middle Eastern, White
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Will update soon.
For the moment, I am an ENFP.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a blog to write short stories, going to school majoring in English to become a teacher one day, and hopefully planning on writing a novel.

Not to mention being an extremely awkward geek, while at the same time being an incredibly outgoing raver. Go figure how those two mix.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Saying the ABCs backwards in under 5 seconds, holding my breath, Chess, thinking about aspects of quantum theories, black holes and Time (while not having any clue), remembering lyrics to almost any song I hear, and spelling.
Not all at the same time though, I'd be Superman if I could do that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very unique accent. No, legit, I'm not kidding.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Red Rising/Golden Son, Harry Potter, Dan Brown books, A Song of Ice and Fire, The First Fifteen Lives of Harry August, The Singular Menace Series, and possibly some other stuff I cannot remember
Movies: Comedy, Action, Adventure, some Sci-Fi
T.V. Shows: Favorite show of all time is Empire
Other highly enjoyed shows are TVD/The Originals, Quantico, HTGAWM, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Strike Back, and more
Music: Trance takes my heart on this one, but I love all EDM and enjoy almost all types of genres. Krewella has taken over my love for EDM and has become my favorite group for multiple reasons. Though I am pretty much Eminem's #1 fan. And I love his new album. I do listen to almost everything though. That includes Country here and there.
Food: Just about anything good, but primarily I love a really good burger, and am on the hunt for the perfect nachos. However, I'm considering becoming vegan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends and Family
3. Food and Water
4. Books
5. My beliefs, which kind of go with 6
6. My curiosity for Life, Universe, and the Infinitely Abstract understanding of Time
7. Puns - I cheated, but they are worth it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, and the philosophy behind it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Due to being Jewish and my parents observant, I am pretty much at home. When out of the house, and living on my own, it will depend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In HP:DH, I cried when Snape died. I also cried in THG when Rue died and during the riot following it in her district, and in THG:MP1 during the entirety of the District 8 scene.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you found on my profile was remotely interesting. Girls can message first also.

Also, please don't be a racist, sexist, negatively biased towards any religion, or vote for that matter.
In fact, if you are intolerant of any views, we will not get along.
And don't be ignorant.