Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gdaypeter

34 Port Macquarie, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:55am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Afrikaans, German, French, Italian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Any musicians out there wanna jam? I'm totally up for it. Looking to start a new project with a drummer/beat maker and a bassist or cellist. Despite my profile pic, I'm mainly a rhythm guitarist and singer.
If you wanna date me (not necessarily mutually exclusive with jamming) then here's the spiel.
I am a queer/bi guy. Always up for meeting new and interesting folks, going on dates, going to a gig, play or movie.
I am a videographer by day, and a musician and writer by night.
I read a lot and have a regular meditation practice. I am really into history. Love a good ole history doco. I also love poetry. Tedd Hughes, Seamus Heaney, Breyten Breytenbach.
Yes, I'm South African.
I love cooking, so if I'm in to you I will be cooking for you lots. I'm an omnivore, but somehow I tend to date vegans. So I'm a fairly adept vegan cook.
I enjoy going out and socialising, and sometimes being quite outrageous.
But I also have a quiet and private side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Running my own business. Being a writer, and a musician. Writing a Sci fi short film script. Writing songs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking. Verbal expression. Empathy. Starting things. Taking risks.
Bad at: technical things, practicality, time management.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confident. Gregarious. Articulate. Tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Unbearable Lightness of Being.
Untergang (Downfall)
Game of Thrones.
Bob Dylan. Alabama Shakes. Mia Dyson.
Osso Bucco. Pasta. Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Poetry.
My books.
Guitar.
Camera.
Meditation.
Swimming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the hell I'm supposed to be doing with my life.
What else I can use my show cooker for.
The awesomeness of Preston Market.
Whether I could get hold of one of those cars that Walter White drives.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to a queer dance party, or having dinner. Or perhaps I'm home alone playing guitar and singing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm. I dunno. Pretty shameless. No topic is off limits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a musician. You spend a lot of time planning what your life will be like when you have a Great Dane. You're a buddhist/meditation practitioner. You just wanna say hi for no particular reason.