Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gddmtyvgttbknd

27 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm really not a big fan of writing cover letters, and am not really familiar with the whole 'dating site' thing, so I'll try to keep this pretty short.

I'm busy a lot. Not 'bad' busy but I guess you could say that I stretch myself a little thin and rarely go to bed at a reasonable hour. I have a lot of hobbies and a fairly active social life, so on most nights I have something on the go. I play a lot of music and go to a lot of shows, keep pretty active (I play hockey a couple of nights a week, all year round), take lots of photos (sometimes as a form of income), and read as often as I can. I've also recently kind of become a little bit obsessed with board games.

I like to think that I'm a pretty friendly and positive guy, so I prefer to spend my time around like-minded types. I have pretty strong opinions on certain subjects but am always up for a good debate, as long as it's with tolerant and open-minded people.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a web designer and photographer, so that takes up my 9-5 during the week. I like to keep busy playing music and taking photos and also taking photos of people playing music. I also wish that I could travel more often and spend some time living in other cities. I'm also teaching myself how to draw, and it's coming along quite nicely. Say the word and I'll draw you a nice sphere or alternatively a sphere with a sphere-shaped hole in it.
I’m really good at
Surviving on well-below average amounts of sleep. Drinking way more coffee than I need. Eating too many tacos. Regretting eating too many tacos. Classic Simpsons trivia.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My reading taste is kind of all over the map. Fiction (Vonnegut, Bukowski), Politics (Naomi Klein), Science (Brian Greene, Richard Dawkins), Religion/Atheism (Sam Harris, Christopher Hitchens). I've also been struggling with a bit of a Game of Thrones problem lately.

I'm not too picky about movies. I like anything by the Coen brothers, Quentin Tarantino or Wes Anderson...or anything that'll make me laugh. Also always up for a good documentary. I've been hooked on HBO's Vice lately.

Frequent rotation on my ipod at the moment: The Men, Metz, Deerhunter, The Babies.
Always in rotation on my ipod: David Bazan/Pedro the Lion, The Weakerthans, Chad VanGaalen, Owen

I'm also a big fan of podcasts, namely: The Bugle, Comedy Bang-Bang, Judge John Hodgman
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family/pals/buds
Instruments
Books
Sunshine
Bad food
Procrastination
On a typical Friday night I am
I typically have a pretty hard time staying home on a weekend night. On a typical Friday night there is usually a moderate amount of scotch or beer in my system and I am in the company of pals at some place or another. These places typically include shows (of the music variety), bars (of the alcohol variety), or when it's warm hopefully a porch or a park somewhere.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are funny and nice and can write using adult-level grammar.