Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gdomanico

26 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
The most consistent things in my life have been my loving family and soccer. I was born and raised in the NW suburbs, but have lived in Chicago since 2006.

I did my undergrad at North Park University and I just completed a masters program there this fall. Hated the business world so I decided to become a math teacher and I loved my student teaching! Currently working for Chicago Public Schools. I am also an assistant soccer coach at North Park.

I love playing (mostly soccer) and watching sports (Sunderland, Michigan State and the Cubs). Someone who is at least willing to sit and watch a game with me is a huge plus!

Board games are the best....currently into Settlers of Catan and Scrabble.

I am pretty active, I prefer doing INSANITY in my living room instead of going to the gym, but I enjoy both. However, I am also content spending an entire day on the couch watching movies.

I am extremely flexible, forgiving and patient. I am down to try almost anything.

God is a huge part of my life and I am becoming more and more involved in my church. I am not strictly looking for a Christian, but being open to the idea/going to church with me would be cool.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, twerking and all that other hip stuff
I’m really good at
Soccer and Settlers of Catan
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Don't read too much, but when I do it is about Christianity

Movies: Anything with Will Smith

Shows: HIMYM, Modern Family, Workaholics, The Office, Parks & Rec, Parenthood, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Seinfeld, King of Queens, The Simpsons, Arrested Development, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Wild 'N Out, American Horror Story

Music: Rap and R&B.....Ne-Yo, Lecrae, Avett Brothers, Dean Martin, The Four Seasons, Ingrid Michaelson, Justin Timberlake, Robin Thicke, Lorde, Kanye, Childish Gambino, Jay-Z, Kendrick Lamar, 2 Chainz, August Alsina, Pusha T

Food: I'll try anything....love sushi
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Soccer
5. Michigan State Athletics
6. Dogs (Don't have one now, but in the future I want a Husky)
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, probably playing FIFA, maybe going to a bar or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Somewhat skeptical about this website and relationships in general. My last few relationships have made it more difficult for me to trust women.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating