Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gdr67

47 M Orangeville, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a quiet inquisitive caring person. I am shy at first, but once I am comfortable with someone I love to joke and laugh, even at myself. I like to see the humor in the world around us.

Honesty is the most important thing I look for in a person.(my pet peeve is people that lie) I feel that communication, trust and honesty are the keys to any relationship. If you are a caring honest person who doesn’t mind telling me how your day went or just sitting around talking about anything that is on yours or my mind, then we would have the building blocks for something great.

I enjoy almost any kind of food, but nothing beats a burger and fries any day

I don’t do the bar scene anymore (it’s all young kids now, and I would be the creepy old guy at the bar lol), but I do enjoy a night out at the movies. Comedies are my favorite flicks. Even a walk around the city at night doing nothing in particular is intriguing.

I have a part time job (as well as my full time job) that I love, If I had to do it over ,I would do it full time.

I listen to pretty much any kind of music, as long as I like the tune (the tune means more to me than the lyrics). A lot of songs I couldn’t tell you what the lyrics are. I still listen to and collect a lot of 80’s type music.

My kids live with me full time; I have come quite good at playing referee,although I realize now I can't win.(someone always hates the ref) Raising kids was a real adjustment for me, but I wouldn’t change it for the world.I am a better cook than I thought, although my organizational skills could do with a little work. I look forward to my weekly grocery trips (often with the kids)

I would hope to meet someone that when you are with them, only two people in the world exist. That you could go watch paint dry together, and it wouldn’t matter because of who you are with.

I realize this feeling doesn’t last forever, and that is where communication and honesty is important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out!!.............A lot of trial and error!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
putting out fires
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
who's that shy guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Daughter
My Daughter
My Son
My Daughter
Their Health
My Part Time Job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I'm doing all the right things raising the kids, hoping they take the right path!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Wishing I had someone special to hang with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me, I'll let you know ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better, you like kids and want someone that could also be your best friend!!!