Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Milwaukee, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Has kids and wants more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Glen, and I am a hard working guy who loves to be around people. I am competitive, but try to tone it down most of the time. I like to talk, and I also like to discuss. I like arguing as well, but only in the best sense of the word :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT at a wireless networking company. Looking to continue moving up :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with computers, and all electronics in general. Good at some sports, try to be good with others ;) Talking, listening, being there for people :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me they notice my smile, and my eyes. I have also heard I am a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I like spy novels (Tom Clancy, Robert Ludlum, etc.), Harry Potter is a lot of fun too. I also read political books as well.
Movies - Sci-fi (The Matrix, District 9, etc.), pretty much anything else as well.
TV - I watch a lot of TV shows. Ask me about some! :)
Music - Rock mostly, with some pop and rap mixed in. Listing to country live is always a good time as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, friends, family, a car, smartphone, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all different types of things! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends some Fridays, others I am at home catching up on a TV series...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to talk to me to find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting!