Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gearhead69

31 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 28, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
A hamburger walks into a bar and orders some food. The bartender says 'Sorry, but we don't serve food here."

I have an odd sense of humor. I've heard jokes/told jokes about anything. One of my favorite bar activities is to tell Jesus jokes to my Jewish friend while he tells jewish jokes.

I hope to finish my degree in phys-ed/sanskrit by the end of the next decade.

I like beer, and beer likes me. I am a musician- artist-mechanic-student.



I give people nick-names that i am pretty sure will annoy them (ie: scooter, pumkin...)



I ask questions like 'Have you ever seen an Elephant with an Afro?' and 'If you went camping, and woke up to find a condom sticking out of your ass, would you tell anyone?', and I say stupid things like "Once i was a man stuck in a womans body...but then my mom went into labor."

I do 'party', but i don't get too wild...anymore. I can have a good time at a HUGE party, or just 5 people playing poker...(I don't like large crowds of people I don't know)

I also have a serious side. I'm real good under pressure, and am very reliable under stress. I think i have a real good idea of what is important in life, and what is just b.s. that can be 'ignored'.



I am eloquent, cultured, and a redneck
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time as a mechanic, getting ready to go to OTS, graduating from college.
I’m really good at
making an ass out of myself - sometimes i have no shame...



Beer-Pong - my friends and i have our own beer-pong team...complete with 'jerseys.' We are called the 'Ron Jeremy's'



helping people - I try and volunteer as much as time allows

Waking up in Mexico

playing guitar - I can play almost any Jimi Hendrix song, as well as any Van Halen, Stevie Ray Vauhgan, or Clapton song. I can play classical, blues, rock, metal, punk, funk, jazz, country, or just about any other genre of music you can think of.



fixing things - I've been working on cars literally as long as I could pick up a wrench. Theres just something cool about figuring out something that has stumped someone else...

The first things people usually notice about me
1) The tu-tu and combat boots.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: Hitch-hikers guide to galaxy, anything by Tom Clancy, or the good old shop manual for 'Chevy Trucks 1980-1996'. Thanks to college, the last time I had a chance to sit down and 'read' a book for pleasure was high-school...:(



Dr. Strangelove (or how i learned to stop worrying and love the bomb), The Cooler, Top Gun (go figure...) Godzilla vs. Mothra, Evil Dead 3: Army of Darkness, Plan 9 From Outer Space, This Is Spinal Tap, and the Skeleton of Cadavra.

Music: Wide range...anything from blues, to pop, country, rock, metal, R&B, punk, funk, classical...etc.

Food: Don't tell anyone, but i like to cook. My favorite foods to cook are Italian. mmmm....chicken parmaseana....(drools....)

The six things I could never do without
Potatoe Salad, one of my guitars, Bacon, 19 mm 3/8 " drive swivel socket, chewing gum, and Canada jokes.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the hell is that thing on the end of your shoelace called??????



i wonder if i could sell my plasma for beer money...



do you smell something burning????



I have no idea what the next few years will be like for me. It all depends on if I get Commisioned in the Air Force, finish out my enlistment in the AF, or switch over to the Marine corps. Lots of food for thought...

On a typical Friday night I am
Work till 8pm, at the bar 'till 3 am, then back at work by 730 am...as i said...i can sleep when i'm dead....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i once went to a holloween party dressed as a man having sex with a sheep.

I have also invented a method of getting stale tortilla chips back into a normal, non-stale state. Yes, i have a lot of time on my hands.



The squirrels are chasing me...they think i'm nuts.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
bored, like to laugh, OR have a 3rd arm growing out of your back...Hope to hear from y'all!