Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Sep 13
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh to describe myself...Witty (I think) and funny and full of useless information (though occasionally it turns out useful) with a dry sense of humor...I am interested in everything to some degree...Occasionally I firmly place my foot in my mouth...I can be a little shy at first, which is where the foot in mouth comes into play, but quickly overcome that.

I hate bananas and black olives. I am way to critical about Margaritas. Oh, and I actually am the height I claim.

A personality test gave me these 5 words to describe me, and I kinda like em:
Curious, Bold, Quirky, Perceptive, Unique

I like traveling, new adventures, big trips, weekends, or just a day long road trip. Like to read, love hiking and camping...being on the water...drinking wine...awesome days outside...but can occasionally be a little quiet and reserved.

I loved living in Louisiana, family, friends, football, and hanging out in New Orleans, and not just on Bourbon Street. Moved to Atlanta in July after 4 years in Austin. Spent several years in National Parks in the Northwest.

I'm looking to meet people, make some new friends, and definitively looking for something more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moved to Atlanta to join a family that's something I'm doing.

I'm learning how to stop and enjoy the moment...that's an ongoing something I'm doing.

I'm having a great time...and that's the best thing I'm doing!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not folding clothes, trivia, cooking, being sarcastic, being outside, traveling, dreaming and many other fun things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dry sense of humor... unfortunately some don't get it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Casablanca, Love Actually, Uncle Buck, Blazing Saddles, Princess Bride, Waking Ned Devine, Kill Bill for Movies and many more.

My favorite book is Confederacy of Dunces, I like Christopher Moore and David Sedaris for humor, and Harry Potter. Enjoy Histories and Historical Fiction. Many Lives, Many Masters. I read a good bit.

I am a Louisiana boy from a family of Chefs and great Cooks...I love to cook for friends and looking forward to food adventures here in Atlanta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Brothers & Family
Hiking & Traveling
Great Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person and continue to grow spiritually and culturally.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am having drinks with friends, hopefully not too many so I can get up Saturday Morning and hike or swim or kayak or float the river...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy my privacy too much.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to go grab a glass of wine, have a conversation, share a little awkwardness, and hopefully laugh.