Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gebemaph

27 F Madison, WI

My Details

Last Online
Mar 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, this is kind of intimidating. I'm not sure what I want to get out of this whole experience, but it's worth trying!

Let's see:
-I am a student (will be for a while) and love learning.
-I would travel anywhere as long as I could afford it (and it's not on the Dept of State warning list).
-I love everything about health and find diseases fascinating. I hope to be able to make things better for under-served populations in the world.
-I really like photography. In an alternate life I would be a National Geographic photographer. Traveling and fancy cameras? Yes, please!
-Crock pots are amazing. My cooking skills are average, but I'm good at following recipes.
-I am not athletic (ie. coordinated), but I enjoy being active. I have a crazy fascination with Zumba. Don't expect me to have any investment in sports teams, though.
-I also really like the outdoors. Camping, hiking, the works... bring it on.
-Religion is important to me and guides a lot of my life decisions.
-Music moves me. I listen to all kinds (yes, even country), and can get into almost any band. Take me to a Broadway musical and we will be good friends.
-...are you still reading this?
What I’m doing with my life
Student (nerd). There is so much to learn!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stuff by Dan Brown, Malcolm Gladwell, Atul Gawande, and a bunch of other random novels. I don't always make the most time for leisure reading. Currently trying to finish Devil in the White City.

Movies/Shows: Ok, so I own a lot of chick flicks. Guilty pleasure. I am willing to watch a lot of movies however - but bloody thriller/horror is not my style. As for TV, I love Modern Family, but also watch a lot of reruns on Scrubs and Friends. Other random shows too.

Music: Don't even get me started.

Food: What's not to love about food? I'm pretty adventurous. And I could eat sushi daily if I could afford it.
The six things I could never do without
Nutritious food, clean water, appropriate shelter, pure air... oh, wait, is that not the point? :)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm not sure every Friday night is the same enough to answer this. Although they are definitely low key more often than not, and I'm okay with that!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to! And puh-lease do not just copy and paste a generic message.