Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gech87

27 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!

My friends describe me as being very genuine. I love being goofy with everyone I hang out with. When I'm around friends, my style of humor is to tease and be playful. One of my favorites things to do is to see people's reaction when I say silly things.

Monday through Friday, I'm hard at work. I have lofty career goals and hope to do big things some day. Eventually I'd like to be in a leadership position at a tech company!

Another more noticeable thing about myself is that I like dressing nicely. I think the clothes that a person wears says a lot about the person's self-esteem and confidence :)

I also really like making plans for the week/weekend. I'm all for doing things spontaneously, but I like to have things scheduled in the future to which I can look forward.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was rowing regularly for a bit, but I think I want to take a break. I'd really like to get back into bouldering and yoga! Staying in shape and being healthy is a major priority in my life!

Frequently I'll go to the golf range to hit balls. I'll play a round every once in a while.

I've also started playing board games with friends which has been pretty fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've made up this game that involves picking two random articles in Wikipedia, and then getting from one to the other by only clicking on links in Wikipedia. I can get from Adolf Hitler to Mary Kate Olsen using just my mouse. Ask me how!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yes, I'm a tall Asian man. Your eyes are not deceiving you :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I've got a lot of books on my list to read like The Sun Also Rises, The Alchemist, American Psycho, among others.

Movies - Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs, The English Patient, Cidade de Deus, Gattaca, The Fifth Element, Blade Runner, Just Friends, The Usual Suspects, the list goes on.

Shows - Arrested Development, Old Simpsons, Freaks and Geeks, Undeclared, Old Office, Scrubs, Clone High, Modern Family, mostly shows that will make me laugh (because who doesn't like laughing?)

Music - C89.5, 106.1, 107.7.

Current favorites: Ratatat, Zedd, Sara Bareilles, Lana Del Rey, Major Lazer, Passion Pit

Food - I try to cook for myself as much as I can and try to stick to eating healthy. I'm not an especially picky eater (anymore) so most foods I like. I don't really eat anything too weird by western standards.

So far, here are my favorite restaurants by category:

Burritos - El Camion
Sushi/Sashimi - Tamura
Steak - Metropolitan Grill
Crazy fancy meal - Canlis
Fried Chicken - Ezell's
Guilty Pleasure - Taco Bell

If you've got any restaurants that I should know about, tell me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - I'm extremely close to my family and I feel lucky that they all live in Seattle :)

Friends - I keep a short list of really close friends.

Internet - It always has something for me to learn about!

Guitar - Everyone should know how to play an instrument :)

Golf Clubs - Golfing is one of my favorite activities!

Car - Freedom of movement is not something that I'll be able to give up easily haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where I'd want to go on vacation. I like golfing a lot, so I might try to come up with a list of courses all around the country and planning trips to play golf all over.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
First I usually play basketball before going out, then I'll start figuring out what I'm doing with my friends. We'd probably hang out at one of our places or go out to the bars and talk about our week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I got in trouble for downloading Katy Perry's album in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're looking for friends? Enemies? Anyone really as long as you're not boring :)