Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gechiegurl

20 F Buena Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:57pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ello there! I'm Bree. I'm a crazy girl living in this crazy world. I'm always trying to make people laugh because a lot of my satisfaction in life comes from other people happy. That being said, I also know how to take care of and love myself because you can't express love to others until you start with yourself. I'm pretty crazy and random, also very open and honest. If something is on my mind, I'll let you know. I'm definitely unique and one of the most real, honest, and one of the most down to earth people you'll ever meet. Feel free to message me if you wanna know more :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working for Controlled Contamination Services, but I'm contracted by B Braun cleaning cleanrooms and also in a cafeteria for a private high school. I eventually will be going back to school to be an X-ray technician.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, helping others, singing, dancing, and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either that I'm short or I look like Hannah Hart. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
24, Embarrassing Bodies, Switched at Birth, My Crazy Obsession, Army Wives, Scandal, Maury. Too many movies to name. 40s and 50s music, jazz, dubstep, country, rock, r&b
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, phone, friends, computer, Netflix, good times and great memories.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I'm gonna be doing on my next day off
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually working, but when I'm not I'm usually hanging out with my best friend cooking up all kinds of crazy shenanigans.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crazy 'Merica obsession.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think we can click or want to know more (: