Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geckomandoza

31 M Derby, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jan 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!

I'm a kind, caring guy who would do anything for anyone. I have been told I'm funny, which I hope was a compliment.

I'm hoping to meet a a kind, genuine, down to earth girl and enjoy sharing what life has to offer.

I am very much into music. I cannot do anything unless there is something playing in the background. I play the guitar and drums and would do so all day everyday if I could!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm have recently started running my own business from home making interiors for classic cars, it's never going to make me rich, but money doesn't bother me. I was doing an Engineering degree but found it really boring! I never thought I'd spend most of my day behind a sewing machine, but I really enjoy it. I have worked restoring cars for several years now and thought i'd have a go at the less oily side of things! Believe it or not, I am not a petrol head, I just enjoy fixing things up I guess.

I have quite a few hobbies. Apart from playing music, I grow vegetables, I love cycling and I'm always working on some project with friends. So far we have brewed several beers/ciders, built a pizza oven in the garden and now I'm working on a little car for my nephew! It's going to have indicators and everything!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the guitar
Helping people
Fixing/making things
Making vegetarian delights
Restoring cars
Relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It varies from my beard, depending on it's length to my sense of humour. I can also be quite shy at first but I usually get over that pretty quick!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are The Book Thief and High Fidelity.
I am a big fan of The Coen Brothers and Shane Meadows films. The Big Lebowski and Dead Man's shoes are pretty high up in my list of favourite films.
I listen to a good mix of music. My favourite bands of the moment include Lucero, Son Volt, The Felice Brothers and Magnolia Electric Company amongst others! I grew up listening to Blues so I love Robert Johnson. I listen to a lot of older stuff too like The Cream, Creedence Clearwater Revival and Jimi Hendrix.
I am vegetarian and I love to cook, especially with vegetables out the garden. The pizzas we made in our clay oven are possibly the best thing I have ever tasted. If I do say so myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Old cars
Musical Instruments
A Laptop
Friends
Beers
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, music and what I can make/build/fix next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having some beers with friends, working or playing/listening to music.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are Friendly and think we may have something in common. It would be lovely to hear from you.