Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geedev36

45 Chapel Hill, NC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 39–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a friend first...but I'm not in a rush. I am finishing my fsecond year of dental school at UNC, (to be a dentist) I am fun loving, spontaneous, serious when necessary, and responsible. I have been in dentistry and/or management most of my life. I am a great communicator and an even better listener. I am living my dream, and have been blessed with opportunity allowing me to do so..It can't get any better. I love life, and one of my new favorite quotes is "Live in the moment, and make it fabulous enough to be worth remembering" I have lived overseas, and I have a wide variety of intersts. I am cultured and adventurous, independent and strong, not to mention passionate and caring. I am a Leo, so I am pretty easy to get along with, (as long as I get my away...just a joke)

I am a sports fan..mostly Heels Basketball, but grew up in Ohio so there is an innate love of the Cleveland Browns..(I know, I know)

Email me and we can see what happens!

Keep Smiling, it makes people wonder what your up to!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving on!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, entertaining...among other things..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Believe it or not, my smile! Then people always tell me that I look and act younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I recently read: The Hunger Games, The Help, The Lucky one and The Choice
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my friends, coffee, red wine..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Dentistry and the sciences, not by choice!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can be found sometimes at 2 am on Franklin St. with my classmates/dental family, at a movie or on the couch! Just depends on my mood. I love concerts, outdoor music, museums and travel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!