Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geek_gamer_girl

25 F San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I play video games and i am the biggest dork you may ever meet! Huge Red vs Blue fan and all other Roosterteeth related stuff! Favorite video games are the Dead space series, the Fallout series, Skyrim, Devil May Cry Series, Assassin's Creed series, Call of Duty, Batman, Bioshock series, Left 4 Dead 1 & 2, and Borderlands 1&2. I want to travel to japan and Europe. In a nutshell the things i like are anime, movies, comics, manga, zombies, roller coasters and other geeky stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun, enjoying every minute. Working to advance my career in my profession
I’m really good at
Driving. I'm comfortable driving and love to get in the car and drive. But i do prefer to not drive sometimes, so its nice when other people drive me around :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my socks because i never wear the same pair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading Band of Brothers, obsessed with WW2 at the moment. I enjoyed the Sookie Stackhouse series by Charlaine Harris, A Song of Ice and Fire series by george rr martin probably is my favorite series I've read. Starting to get into more Fantasy/Sci-fi books.

Favorite tv shows: Castle, Firefly, Game of Thrones, River Monsters, Chuck, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Ghost Hunters, Bizarre Foods with Andrew Zimmer, Breaking Bad

Favorite movies: Gangs of New York, Princess Bride, Serenity, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Dr Horrible's Sing-a-long Blog, Sleeping Beauty, Singing in the Rain, Back to the Future, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas.

Favorite music: indie, classic rock, oldies, techno, classical, JRock, Jpop, some metal

Favorite food: Greek, Mexican, Sushi, Italian, and Burgers :)
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My laptop
3. My car
4. My game system
5. My books
6. My photoalbums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and where i want to go and do with my life, that way i can strive to do them.
On a typical Friday night I am
either going out to dinner/ movie/ or a bar with friends or playing videogames or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a fear of heights, but i dont let it stop me from doing things i love like roller coasters and going to the mountains
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have a car, that is my number one thing a guy must have, then if you like any of these:: video games, movies, anime, zombies, the beach, being dorky and if you are laid back.