Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geekboy4life

31 M Milpitas, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say.... That is such a hard question!

I am an outgoing geek who is great in social situations with non geeks :-D I like to have fun, life is too short not to have as much fun as possible.

I am very happy with who I am on the outside as well as on the inside. I am the most confident bigger guy you will probably ever meet and in turn try to pass that confidence onto anyone who is around me. If you truly don't like something about yourself or your surroundings then do something about it.
What I’m doing with my life
I work alot, I have a full time job that takes up a ton of time. When I am not working I can be found working on customs and various projects, hanging out with friends, playing board games or computer games, watching movies, or just relaxing. I just moved to the south bay area in California and hope that it is the adventure that I have been craving. If you have suggestions of things to check out or stuff to do please let me know :-D
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, often at my own expense on purpose :-D
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or my giant septum piercing if I happen to be wearing it. I have a retainer in quite a bit of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book might just have to be "The Cukoos Egg" by Clifford Stole or "Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy"

Favorite movie is such a hard thing to choose, I love comedies, action flicks, comic book movies, sci-fi, and even a good romance...... shhhhh, dont tell anyone ;-)

I love music, all kinds from punk rock to hiphop and just about anything in between.
The six things I could never do without
There are not many things that I could not do with out but a couple of those things are as follows and in no particular order:

- Family
- Friends
- internet
- computer
- some form of income (being broke sucks!)
- my customizing supplies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself, I love learning new things! I try to never stop learning and teaching others anything that I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a toy collector...... There I said it, are you happy now!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you want to :-D