Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geekchic847611

38 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a new found zest for life that enhances my optimistic outlook in people. I see most people as good until they prove me wrong. I'm very goal oriented and know exactly what I want. I take care of the people I care about, and do my best to make sure that many of their needs and wants get met, and if you don't judge me, don't expect to be judged back. I try to get away from being 'normal' as much as possible, without being 'weird' or 'awkward' in the process. I fear no challenge, obstacle or disappointment, and if you treat me with respect, my heart is yours.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently work for a company making awesome furniture for gamers. We were recently on the season finale of Shark Tank. I enjoy my job immensely. I also do video production on the side. I tend to find myself surrounded by the 'geek' world on occasion (working gaming, video game and comic conventions across the country), which is awesome because I get to take a break from the drama of daily life, and get to be a kid again, if only for a short while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I don't take life too seriously, but DO strive for greatness on a daily basis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm and sense of humor. I speak my mind without trying to offend people, but if I do, I'm sorry, but lighten up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dont read like I used to, but enjoy a true crime novel on occasion. My favorite shows: Lost, Fringe, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad. Just picked up on Orange Is The New Black, and LOVE IT. I enjoy The Killers, Radiohead, Keane, Josh Groban, Muse, My Chemical Romance and Matisyahu. Going to concerts are a sincere passion of mine. I try and get out to at least one show a month.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My Apple family .......Iphone, Imac and Ipad
- My car
- My support system (optimistic people who value life)
- Music/Concerts
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to not let my support system down, and how to enjoy life to the fullest. How to be a better man than who I was yesterday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing, relaxing and relaxing. If weather is sweet, anywhere outside. If unpleasant, most likely a restaurant with friends. Throw in a concert or two, and life is perfect.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I recorded a video of Zac Hanson getting spit on by a deranged fan, which was later picked up by TMZ.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a positive atmosphere. I'm an adventurous person who goes to the extreme to make my partner feel special, accepted and wanted. If you take life too seriously, please keep your distance.