Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:08pm
Asian, Pacific Islander
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English, Spanish (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Who know's what tomorrow may bring? So let's dance." -- Me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By day: teach teens to engage with science and nature and create cool stuff. I love my job!

By night: dancing as much as possible, mostly #swingdancing and #hip-hop and #housedancing. I like most anything that grooves and is authentic, from bluegrass to soul.

I have a beautiful scooter named Bella and two helmets. Andjust got a second hybrid bike perfect for bikes over the Bridge. Let's ride!

On the kid front, I love working with teens at my job, and being with other people's kids. Happy to date and support someone else who's an awesome mom.

BTW, I don't really earn more an a million dollars. But it amuses me that this is an option.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Moonwalking, giving footrubs, listening, not sweating the small stuff.

I try to be bullshit-free and loving to all people. Even the asshole-y and obnoxious ones. And the small, whiney ones. And the Tea Party ones who don't believe in science. It's a work-in-progress.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I match my casio calculator watch to whatever outfit I'm wearing.

And how I look (and act) a lot younger than my birth certificate says.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Recent Books: Saga (graphic novel), The Night Circus, Bossypants.

Movies: "Interstellar," "Her," "Boyhood."

TV: Agent Carter, Elementary, Brooklyn Nine-nine, and, of course, Game of Thrones.

Food: I'm a pretty serious foodie and coffee snob. Asian and Asian Fusion is my go-to, but I love nearly most everything that is well made and interesting. Current obsession: Preztel-croissants!

Music: Swing and gypsy jazz, hip-hop, house music and horrible pop music.

Dancing: I love lindy hop, charleston, most flavors of hip-hop dancing, house dancing, and just goofing around on the dancefloor, particularly to live music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A decent cup of coffee in the morning
My weird, wonderful family
My friends, near and farflung
Rewarding, fulfilling work
Oh, and dancing!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm dancing next
What I'm eating next
Which cherished childhood experience Hollywood will ruin next (Fame, Transformers, etc)
The latest new media tool I'm playing with (currently Google Glass for museums)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday is not a big going out night for me, since I am often out on Wednesdays and Thursdays. So Friday is typically all about catching up on TV, movies, and reading or mellow dinners with friends or my sis.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are many private things that I'm happy to admit.
I cried watching "Free Willy" on a plane... with the sound off.
I'm addicted to crappy TV crime procedurals.
I'm afraid of the ocean, but I love boats.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know each other in real space and see if there is a connection. I'd love to find someone to date, but happy to meet cool people and new friends.

You want to catch some amazing live music, bonus if there is dancing.

You want to go on a foodie adventure.

You want to do cheesy tourist stuff: Ferry to Alcatraz, walk the seven hills, etc.