Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geekycook

30 M Odessa, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What to say about myself? Well...to start off, I'm Eric and it's a pleasure to meet you. As the name suggests, I love to cook, and do it well. I also like to travel both abroad and domestic. In my spare time I like to, watch Netflix, try new recipes and restaurants, road trips, video games and play poker.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work as a Lease Manager for a small oil company. While I am relatively new to the field, I am learning quickly and know that while here I will do great things. I am always trying to expand my pallet in both food and culture. Recently I bought a new used car, and am saving up for my next big adventure.

For the new year I have made the following resolutions:
Learn the Guitar
Learn Spanish
Lose 10lbs

6/7/14
So far I've learned a little guitar, no Spanish and lost 6lbs. Almost a third of my goals!
I’m really good at
Cooking and getting lost in a Netflix Marathon
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile? Or perhaps my demeanor. I've been told that I am really nice and easy to talk to. I'm very easy going, but don't let that fool you. I am quite opinionated, but respect others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order:

Books/movies/Tv: A Song of Fire and Ice, Game of Thrones, Futarama, Back to the Future, Star Wars, Kitchen Nightmares, Chopped, Doctor Who, Top Gear, Psych, White Collar, Burn Notice, Battle Royale, Bones, Castle, Eureka, Last Man Standing

Food: Korean, Thai, Chinese, steak, mashed potatoes, sushi, seafood of any kind, there is just too much to list.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my sense of taste, my heart, compassion, and air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what it holds. I know that eventually I would love to spend the rest of my life with that special someone. I have a lot going on for me and would like to find someone with the same, and share it with each other.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, or staying in and cooking something delicious. I take part in a poker league and like to have a few drinks with a great bunch of people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a tattoo. What is it? You'll just have to stick around to find out (and once you get to know me you'll understand why I got it)
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like having fun, have an open mind, like to travel and explore, enjoy good food, and have a good sense of humor.

If you are opinionated and can openly express yourself then please respond.