Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 F New Oxford, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well, I'm not too good at this but here goes...I work as a TSS/One-to-One with children with behavioral problems (ex: autism, ADHD, Bipolar, etc.) and that takes up quite a bit of my time, so its hard to meet people, especially guys, hence me being here....Alas, about me...uh, I like to joke around, watch movies/t.v., play sports (tennis and basketball in particular), and a ton of other random hobbies. I am a complete and utter geek/nerd...I love comics/super heroes, reading for fun (def a Harry Potter geek! lol), fantasy books, and I LOVE classic literature like Jane Austen, the Brontes, and I'm a big Shakespeare buff too (favorite play of his has got to be Much Ado About Nothing, which I think, if you know the play, says a lot about me haha)....All in all, I'm a pretty random/quirky/all around weird girl who is looking for a real gentleman to treat me right, maybe I'll find you on here...Send a message if you want to know more. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Basically working my tail off to try to save the world one troubled kid at a time, lol...nah, but seriously, I work with kids who just need some help, and I love being able to provide that help. :)
I’m really good at
contradicting myself about anything and everything....and making people laugh with out of place/random observational humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to be very shy at first but get me one on one and I can be pretty insightful...and always trying to make you laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Harry Potter, Wrinkle in Time series, The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe, Cyrano de Bergerac, Shakespeare plays (all of them!), poetry (especially Edmund Spenser)
Movies: Romantic comedies of all kinds (The Sweetest Thing, A Lot Like Love, Never Been Kissed, Going the Distance to name a few), still love Disney movies, favorite movie growing up (and still love it today) is Rock-a-Doodle...Classic right there. :)
Shows: Glee, The Simpsons, The Big Bang Theory, 2 Broke Girls, New Girl, Degrassi, How I Met Your Mother, old cartoons (Spiderman and the X-Men especially!)
Music: Country, classic rock, oldies, Motown, and tons of Broadway!
Food: I like to try different types of food whenever I can, next is Japanese and Thai....also, spicy food is a must. yum.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My often overly active imagination
4. A sense of humor
6. And above all else, says the utter sap in me, Love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Even I find it difficult to follow my train or trains of thought most days....what an extremely difficult question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Working till late and then, hopefully hanging out with my family/friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not ashamed to say that I'm a virgin and plan to stay that way for some time now (gotta find that right guy), so if that's not cool with you, I guess I'm not your girl, but no hard feelings either way.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you've actually read down this far and have found any interest in what you read/see. Or if you want to know more about me, ask away, I'd love to chat! :)