Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geekyponies

27 F London, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jul 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love books and RPG games. I don't get much time to play games these days but I do read a lot on my Kindle or the Kindle app on my phone.

Aside from indoor hobbies I love to get out and explore the countryside in a leisurely manner. I have a horse on loan and do a few Dressage competitions whenever I can.

I work in the archive department for a 24 hour news channel. This means I work ridiculous hours some weeks but I think I've developed a good work/life balance.

I'm currently living in Buckinghamshire but hoping to move closer to London for work in the near future.

I am in an open relationship with ScienceySteve. He's awesome and gives amazing massages. Say 'Hi' to either of us, we're very approachable. Just don't be creepy.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, riding and trying to have as much fun as possible.
I’m really good at
Reading books really fast, grooming and mucking out other peoples' horses. I have a very good long-term memory and I enjoy learning new things.

I would like to be better at riding and speaking foreign languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
My feet rarely stop moving. I'm a fidget.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by any of these authors or someone like them-
Peter F. Hamilton, Katharine Kerr, Stieg Larsson.

I have studied Ancient Greek and Latin literature for my degree and love Classical Greek tragedy, especially Euripides, and the Latin poets Catullus, Ovid, and my favourite, Tibullus.

I'd like to reread: Dante's 'The Divine Comedy', Milton's 'Paradise Lost' and everything by Maragaret Atwood.

Music: Can vary wildly from the cool indie-ish stuff to the wildly embarrassing. I love-
Muse, Mumford and Sons, The Decemberists, Smashing Pumpkins, Queen, New Pornographers, Rilo Kiley/Jenny Lewis, Freezepop, The Foo Fighters.

Film: Don't take me to see Warhorse, I will bawl. A couple of my favourite films are the original 'The Karate Kid' and 'the King's Speech'. I do enjoy silly films like 'The Fifth Element, 'Hot Fuzz' and the new Sherlock Holmes films. I'd rather watch a comedy than a horror film. I would like to explore more foreign cinema beyond 'Amelie' and 'Y tu Mama tambien'.

Food: I'll eat most things. I do love and will go to great lengths for-
Chocolate, licorice, Asian food, seafood, barbecue ribs, good coffee
The six things I could never do without
-A diary or the calendar app on my phone to keep myself organised.

-Something to read. I love my Kindle.

-Good food

-Seeing green fields and trees

-The Radio/Music

-Coffee in the morning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything, my brain never shuts up. I also have a bad habit of making stories up in my head and never writing anything down.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work shifts so I don't have a typical Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If you can ride a horse and quote Latin love elegy I might have to marry you.

(Wait! Stop!)
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are- a well-adjusted, moderately geeky person of a similar age.

You don't mind that I'm seeing someone.

You've read the bit above about stuff that will get you automatically ignored/hidden/blocked.