Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Chicago, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 8
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Very wonky intellectual type who loves learning and experiencing new things. I am a passionate persons hungering for new experiences and those besotted with the same hunger. I seek to experience creativity in various facets from artistic to intellectual. I can be light but I'd be lying if I said that's the heart of who I am. It's not. I exist in a fairly heavy space and I love that about myself. I love life and I embrace it, and my love for it, with gusto.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have recently returned to Cincinnati from being away for three years. I went to Germany for a year and half out of a life-long desire to do that. I'm a Germanophile. Since returning from Germany, I've lived in Chicago, New York City, San Francisco and now Cincinnati. I am an attorney building a new practice in Cincinnati.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at most things I do because I tend to attack them with a single-minded focus and passion for a number of years. I generally let them go and move on to the next thing. But I tend to retain a fairly high level of proficiency in them. I love to take photographs, play pool, discuss politics, and follow tennis. I also love languages and have studied four languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I have big feet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
LOTR (books and movies), Star Wars, Six Degrees of Separation. I read tons of sci-fi and fantasy but have recently taken to Russian Literature (think Dostoyevsky, Tolstoy).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Not much I cannot do without. I consider the inability to do without extremely maladaptive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The existence, or certain lack thereof, of free will and what a deterministic cognitive reality means for humans.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might go dancing or out to Below Zero with friends. I also go to tons of movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably nothing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone profoundly different from everyone else. Ok we all are right. But on that little bell curve of life, I feel like I'm far more of an outlier than anyone else I meet. But perhaps that's an adaptive characteristic and we all feel that way.