Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geesLouise

68 North Richland Hills, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Retired
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a daughter, a mother, a granny, and (yay!) a great granny three times! :~)

You’ll find me quite a spontaneous soul if our personalities happen to click! Also, I used to be a dancing fool, but now haven't danced in quite some time except around the house. But I know I can still pat my foot pretty good :~). I like that “old tyme rock n roll”…..and “I’m a little bit country”!

Are you on Facebook? I sure am. I don’t care for some of the drama you can find there but I love posting all my old family pics there to share with my other family members and additionally its great for finding family & friends that you’ve lost touch with down through the years. Its also great for keeping up with what the children & grandchildren are up to! It was also a super search site that I used when I was doing volunteer searches for the adoption triad. Many a tearful reunion has been accomplished because of Facebook. (No, I don’t work for Facebook)

I'm not looking for a serious relationship but would not object if it just happened somewhere down the line. Mainly I’m interested in meeting new friends my own age. I think companionship would be the best descriptive word at this point in time. I happen to think that its very important to be friends way before becoming lovers.

Maybe we can talk soon??? If not, ttyl. (that’s more of this texting lingo folks do nowadays)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm resting mostly now! lol

Seriously I'm retired, but helping my daughter who is chronically ill.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer searches for reuniting families & friends. I'm not a half bad patio gardener and I love to do home canning.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: George Orwell 1984
Movie: Sound of Music
Shows: I don't watch much TV....but I love the British Comedies
Music: Elvis Presley of course!!
Food: It would be easier to list what I DON"T like
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
Family
Country
Food & water
Transportation
Daylight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I'm going to cook for supper
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking supper
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not pleading guilty to anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a braveheart!