Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 50-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:49pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am tall and love hiking and sailing. Right now I am restoring a small sailboat and hope to spend time exploring the rivers nearby. I am also passionate about music, and play several instruments in several bands. I have been a professional photographer for many years doing marketing, advertising and commercial work. I also get out my point and shoot camera and take snapshots. I happen to like estate sales too.

Finding someone with a sense of humor is very high on my list and is a trait that is a ‘must have’. However, my list has not grown longer over the years like some. Chemistry and friendship are also very important. I do not do well with double standards.

I like restoring cars and I know my way around power tools. I love the outdoors and the sun. The Gorge is one of the most beautiful places in the world and right in our back yard!

Mutual respect and loyalty between two persons of integrity who also enjoy spending time together would be great. I look to the future and have the ability to see what can be in people and things. I am continuously learning new things and skills. I have a cat that adopted me and I grew up with horses and still don’t know how to ride very well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Restoring a small sailboat and expect to be sailing it soon!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a generalist and talented at many things, especially photography and music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, I am 6'4" tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Islandia, Tony Hillerman books, car books, history books, almost all types of music, I love good food and I love eating outdoors. I also love sailing!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
pet (maybe)
and car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You name it!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gigging in one of the bands I am in somewhere or working on some project, maybe going out for a good micro brew with friends.

I am one of those folks that interesting things just happen to a lot.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not a very good speller but am a good writer, go figure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fit and love the outdoors. Bonus points if you are over 5'10" tall.