Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geffasaurus

24 M Dallas, TX

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey! My name is Andrew and I am looking to meet some new people. I want to find someone to share my life with. I am somewhere in between geeky and nerdy, and I am hoping to find someone similar. I play video games frequently, but am almost always up for going somewhere or doing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working as an electeical cosultant, and saving up money for the days when I have things to spend it on, like a house or family. In my free time, I play video games, play drums, build papercraft, and watch shows on Netflix or online. I would like to get out of the house more, but I'm not the kind of person who would do that on his own very easily. I want to find someone to go do things with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good with my hands. I've been doing origami since I was 9 years old, and eventually moved to papercraft (If you don't know what it is, you should look it up!) My most recent crafts have been metal models. I play the drums with my friends whenever I get the chance. I am also a good listener, so talk away!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first physical thing people notice is that I am tall. The first non-physical thing people notice is that I have an odd sense of humor. It can change from silly to dry pretty quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The majority of the reading I do is in the National Electric Code. Not really exciting stuff. Other than that, I read a few comic books.

I am a fan of most action or comedy movies, and I like science fiction shows like Dr. Who. The best shows I've seen are Arrested Development, Community, and 24. Also, Star Trek TNG is great.

I listen to almost any genre of music. My favorite type of music is hard rock. I also like heavy metal and classic rock, really most kinds of rock in general. The only kinds of music I really don't like are country and death metal. And rap, if you count that as music.

I like to eat out, whether fast food or sit down. I like chicken and burgers, Mexican food that isn't spicy, and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
Music
The Internet (Reddit)
Nintendo
Drums
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think a lot about what I want to say to people. I have whole conversations with people in my head as if I know what they are going to say. These conversations of course never happen in real life.
I also think about ways to improve my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a long week of work. I might be hanging with friends or on the internet or something. Saturday and Sunday are usually my busy nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would rather you ask me if you are curious.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want someone to play video games with, want someone to hang out with, someone to go eat with, or someone to have fun with, let me know!

Congratulations! You have reached the end of my profile! Thanks for reading :D