Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geigergirl

34 Atlanta, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as confident, funny, and considerate. These are also the traits I appreciate most in others.

I like doing my own thing. I change my mind a lot. Sometimes right in the middle of something. I get bored. Don't be boring.

I was raised Buddhist so I'm not a great match for traditional guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After 9 years at a tech company, I'm now a cog in the corporate machine at a Fortune 250 headquartered in Atlanta.

I'm all over the place when it comes to what I want to do with myself after leaving a job that kept me extremely busy the last decade. If you're looking for someone who has it all figured out, I'm not your girl.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Strategic board games (like Pandemic). Spades (the more trump cards, the better) Losing at Mario Kart.

I dabble in astrophotography but I'm a long way from good.

But I am really good at loyalty, honesty, and coming through in the clutch.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from bitchy resting face so I'd imagine that's the first thing people notice. But I assure you, I'm delightful. I like having fun and I'm quick-witted. I'm looking for someone who can keep up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm newly into fantasy books. I'm currently trying to get through The Wheel of Time series (if you've read those books, you'll understand what I'm talking about)

I watch a lot of educational tv. I'm really into the Universe and the deep ocean and Everest. My Netflix cue is laaaame.

I'll watch anyone build anything. I have a thing for mechanisms.

I don't like Thai food much but recently discovered Indian is pretty good.

My favorite band is The Black Keys. I also listen to a lot of Jack White stuff and The Decemberists. I like music with funky instruments. Stick an accordion or a harpsichord in there and I'm hooked!

My all time favorite movie is Snatch. Django Unchained is a new favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I wouldn't want to go without internet access. I'm on Laughing Squid and Bad Astronomy everyday. Also my iPod. I'm a podcast junkie.

How about some things I CAN do without...
Unnecessarily aggressive "Bro" types
Poor tippers
People who text during movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The vast emptiness of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be at home endlessly adding to my Netflix queue or with friends drinking too much brown liquor. I always have projects in various states of completion to work on. Occasionally, I do absolutely nothing and it's great!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to "date". The games, the rules, the whole sad state of affairs. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into big girls with big personalities who have big expectations of how a guy should act.

You're fun and funny and considerate and kind. You've gotta be a great person. No harsh or argumentative types need apply.

Dark hair, colored eyes, and glasses is a plus.