Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geinsei

26 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the co-founder of a small EdTech start-up based in San Francisco. I believe that education is the key to so many of the problems people face in today's society, so anything I can do to help today's students is incredibly important.

I grew up in the Bay Area, and have recently returned after spending seven years in New Haven and Seattle. Don't worry though, I'm still a 49ers fan! (Although I'm not sure I'll be able to watch next year.)

I love taking the time to really get to know people. I firmly believe that everyone has a unique story and viewpoint to share, but that you're never going to find it in a two minute conversation. If you take the time to really listen to what someone has to say, there is always something to discover.

In my free time, I enjoy dancing West Coast Swing. It takes quite a bit of practice, but the experience of connecting with another person and moving in concert is incredible. I'm surrounded by amazing dancers who show me new ways to move and express myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to happily continue at my job for the next six years and three months, while meeting, dating, and eventually marrying an amazing woman named Jeyne. I'll be offered my dream job in Corpus Cristi, Texas, relocate with my new bride, and live there for four years until we realize that we can't raise children there due to the rising sea level. We'll then move again and settle down in Vancouver, Washington and have three children, the younger two being identical twins.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair, depending on how much it has decided to poof out at any given moment
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Anathem by Neal Stephenson. I know it's unwieldy, but it is the only book I've ever read that allows you the opportunity to rediscover things you already know for the first time.

My favorite show is The Tenth Muse by Tanya Saracho. The depiction of the pursuit of knowledge in the face of adversity was absolutely beautiful. Oh, this is probably supposed to be TV shows...

My favorite song is Winter Song by Sara Bareilles and Ingrid Michaelson. It has the perfect balance of patience and movement, of repetition and melody, of harmony and expression.

My favorite food is my own chocolate cake with mocha buttercream frosting. It's a family recipe, and nothing really comes close.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, books, chocolate, the New York Times, new challenges, and fresh air.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would like to build given enough time, and who I would like to spend my days with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends, dancing, or, more than I would like to admit, collapsing at the end of a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't particularly like tomatoes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are passionate about you do, and driven to make a positive impact