Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gem_boogie

29 F Sunnyvale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
i've been described as low key and a bit of a party animal.. apparently i'm both. i definitely go at my own pace in life and try to relish the moments. i enjoy diversions like billiards, video games, arcades, books, art, writing, and swimming on the deep end of inspiration. my humor is sarcastic and painfully truthful.. my filters work most days, but sometimes i take them off for fun.
What I’m doing with my life
my aspirations are vast and my goals are long term... and one day, i will find myself in my dream world. for now, my life is a constant hustle.
I’m really good at
making the best out of shitty situations
The first things people usually notice about me
my hair.. it's like.. in your face. and my face. and on my sweater.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: trashy victorian novels. the trashier, the better.

media: comedy. all day, all day..

music: pretty much everything.. except electronic music

food: almost anything. except i can't handle anything too spicy :(
The six things I could never do without
1) family: my backbone. my source of insanity.
2) friends: my inspirations
3) my notebook: my brain on paper.
4) concealer: i don't get to sleep a lot.
5) coffee: the most delicious drink in the universe.
6) FUN: boredom is my biggest enemy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the past. the future. the present. it's fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
out. doing the damn thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i secretly think hand holding is romantic.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- you know what to do in the south bay on a week night. i just moved here from SF and i'm a bit out of my comfort zone..