Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Munich, Germany Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 9, 2013
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, what to write? Hi! I'm new to this whole online dating malarky, so be gentle with me!
I'm a teacher here in Munich at an International School, and I love my job. Something different everyday, working with lots of different people and students from all over the world - amazing really! Previously I have also worked/lived in Budapest (beautiful city that I try to get back to as often as I can).
I love travelling and discovering new places, cultures, and adventures - I suppose that's probably the Geographer in me (yes, I am a bit of a geek when it comes to that - but proud of it ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to make the best out of life, having fun, making new friends and having great experiences along the way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, dancing, laughing, cooking (I like to think so, but am still practising and discovering new dishes)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my laugh
my shortness - especially here in Munich!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite books - this changes depending on what I have just read. At the moment it is Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Society, Hunger Games, Damage
Music - all sorts of different things. My guilty pleasure is Scouting for Girls, do like a nice bit of Queen, Adele, Fun (these are my current favourites), sometimes even a bit of Jonny Cash or Dolly Parton! Am also loving the rediscovery of Norah Jones and her new album
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, bed, sunshine, happiness, good food
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on my plans:
travelling to a weekend mini-break destination
enjoying drinks and good food with friends
relaxing and watching a movie/reading my latest bookclub book in my PJs