Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gemgat85

29 F Pittsburg, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me....hmmm? I'm awesome...I'm smart...I'm adventurous...I like to think i'm funny, when really I have a tendency to be sarcastic and attempt to pass it off as humor. I am passionate about my family - my children are my universe and I would do anything to keep them happy!I'm an ISTP, kudos if you know what that means. My brothers are my best friends. I LOVE sports... I love Basketball (Warriors), Football (Raiders/College - Cal Bears), Baseball (Oakland A's), and Hockey ( NJ Devil's). I am looking for someone who is laid back and is looking to enjoy life with me - someone to go to sporting events with, enjoys comedy shows, shooting hoops or even just staying in with pjs and comfty socks watching an Adam Sandler marathon :) FACT! I'm basically looking for my partner in crime, my best friend, and thumb wrestling partner that I can also make kissy faces with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to live in the now... Enjoying every day and living with an attitude of gratitude.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being legen...wait for it...dary! Now suit up!

Seriously, I'm an amazing mother. I take pride in being extremely hands on with my children's education and extracurricular activities. I'm their toughest coach and biggest cheerleader.

I'm great at communicating. No need to read in between the lines with me. I say what I mean and mean what I say.

I'm also great at fantasy football, baking, cooking, getting lost, asking for directions, multitasking, speed reading, being random, and pulling pranks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing personality and brains... Ok ok maybe my huge eyes, yea I'll go with that.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Boys, Twins Currently 7
2. Sports (Except Soccer, I Can Live Without That)
3. Redzone
4. Music
5. Phone
6.Laughter

3-6 in no particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to survive a zombie apocalypse.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing...I'm typically relaxing when I have downtime.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes I wish I was as awesome as Barney Stinson. True story.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to :) Keep it simple, no need to over analyze :p Or if you have an awesome beard.