Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geminiLXV

49 M Forest Hills, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm not much of a writer so I'll just put down a few tidbits about myself:

I'm a down-to-earth, low-key guy who lives a pretty simple life, no clutter, no drama. I try to be funny but mostly it comes out kind of corny. As long as I get a laugh, it makes me glad. My idea of a perfect Sunday morning is to have some pancakes and coffee while listening to Dylan and doing the Sunday crossword, or going out to a brunch somewhere and have a couple of Bloody Marys. I'm trying to teach myself to play guitar. Mostly Beatles, Stones and Dylan. While my favorites are blues and blues-based rock, I like to jump around the channels on the Sirius radio. Lots of good stuff there. I have some really great close friends and hang out with them as often as I can, but also enjoy my time alone. I do most of my reading on the subway ride in to work, and occasionally in my easy chair. Perfect for drifting off after reading a few pages. I enjoy exploring all NYC has to offer. There are so many things to do here, and I love finding the hidden gems that are out there, too.

Looking for someone to share these things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I have a steady job, I hang with friends and practice guitar. As for the future, who knows...?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting things together and taking things apart, and crossword puzzles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty nice, easy-going guy who can get along with almost anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually read historical fiction, biographies, sci-fi. Some favorites are "The Years of Rice and Salt", Keith Richards' biography "A Life". Currently reading "New York, A Novel"

For movies I like Woody Allen ("Annie Hall" and "Hannah and her Sisters"), Godfather Part 2, Shawshank Redemption, This is Spinal Tap and many more too numerous to mention.

Same with music. I like so many types and bands but mostly I listen to rock, blues and some jazz. Stevie Ray Vaughan, Beatles, Stones and Dylan are my faves. Also Arctic Monkeys.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than air/food/water

Music
Beaches
Sushi
Friends
Internet/Phone
(although when I'm on vacation I can do without Internet and phone)
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going.
What's my next meal.
How to maintain happiness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at my favorite sushi restaurant with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Let's save this one for later....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a really nice guy who can be a great friend or companion. The rest will follow...