Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gemini_1989

25 M Cary, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a bit of a jokester in all honesty. I love to make people laugh and no matter what the situation I always try, even if I have to make the joke on me. Tough I've made the mistake of making the joke at the wrong time, I still maintain it was funny.
For fun I'm a bit of a jack of all trades. I enjoy reading voraciously but I also like going to the clubs and bars on the weekends. That can get old quick though if you are trying to meet someone as I'm sure everyone has found.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a senior majoring in Computer Science at ECU
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I make the absolute best whiskey and coke in the world. I'm also a deft hand at writing as well as randomly quoting lines from movies and comedians.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Generally that I'm tall. That or my ears I think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, Dresden Files, Harry Potter, Dragon Riders of Pern
Movies: The Hangover, Shawshank Redemption, Law Abiding Citizen, Fracture, The Dark Knight (This should just be assumed on everyones list I believe)
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Community, Archer, Aqua Teen Hunger Force
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, everything else is optional.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a bit of a dreamer and spend my a lot of time with my head in the clouds not thinking about anything in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night. Sometimes I go play card games with friends and sometimes I head to Raleigh for the bars.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm hoping to find a smart, vivacious woman that isn't afraid to speak her mind and tell me that I'm wrong, and in return be open to the chance that she may be as well. Willingness to argue a point just for the sake of arguing a plus.