Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gemini_erica

31 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very happy person. I love my job, I have wonderful friends and family and a comfortable home that I own. But, I would like to meet someone special to share life and experiences with.

I am a positive person and I want to find someone who also has a positive outlook. I am friendly and I like to have a good time with whatever I am doing. I'm easy going and open to trying new things. For example, I love traveling and when I was in China I ate everything that was offered to me! This included snake, which I am terrified of when they are alive! Despite this fear, when I was in the Amazon our guide actually took us out looking for anacondas in the wild! I was secretly relieved that we didn't find any! I would like to find someone who shares these traits of being positive, easy going and open to new experiences.

Also, I think I am funny (other people have said so too!) and I love to spend time with people who like to laugh and can make me laugh, too.

My family is very important to me and I am lucky that they only live about 2 hours away so I can make it home pretty easily for a weekend or holiday.

I enjoy spending time outdoors and grew up camping, canoeing, hiking so I enjoy being outdoorsy and getting a little dirty. However, I also love getting dressed up for a special occasion!

I love to travel and it would be great to meet someone who shares this interest. I am always planning a trip somewhere! This summer I went to the Southwest USA with some girlfriends to do some hiking and camping in several different National Parks, including the Grand Canyon. It was amazing!

I look forward to meeting new people and hopefully finding someone special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a high school teacher.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot, that or maybe my hair -- strangers are always complimenting me on my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a lot of books, so I can never choose my favourite.

TV Show - Walking Dead
Music - same problem with books, but this summer I saw a few amazing concerts including Paul McCartney, Justin & Jay-Z & Andrew McMahon
Food - Thai, Italian, steak, kettlecorn
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Places I want to visit and how I am going to spend my summer vacation!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. I could be out with friends, or enjoying a night on the couch with netflix!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I show the movie "Rudy" to my class every semester and I always tear up at the end. I am a huge sap.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested in potentially finding a relationship.