Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geminijoyce

58 F Brookfield, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for someone to entice me off the couch, out of the house to explore and have fun. Museums, concerts, parks, restaurants, etc. I'm an outgoing, talkative person and I like guys that can hold up their end of the conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to stay focused on some short terms goals I have right now.
I’m really good at
Remembering useless bits of information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly and talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My all time favorite book is "To Kill A Mockingbird", and the movie is one of my favorites too. I gravitate to mysteries and detective stories-Robert Crais, Michael Connelly, Dana Stabenow, Nevada Barr, C.J. Box. I'm always on the lookout for a new series to read.

I also enjoy cop shows but just when I find a new one, they cancel it! Case in point..."Southland". Just discovered it recently via DVD and now the last season has aired. My new favorite is BBC's "Luther".

Someday I'd like to trace my ancestry back a little further, which is why I like the TV shows "Who Do You Think You Are" and "Finding Your Roots".

My musical tastes are all over the place, maybe because I get bored listening to the same music over and over.
The six things I could never do without
My friends and family-but doesn't everybody say that? Everybody needs the love and support of friends and family.
Books-I have to have reading material nearby at all times...lol. I used to work in a bookstore which was pretty cool.
Optimism. That's what gets you through the rough spots.
My cell phone because I no longer have a house phone.
My glasses-the better to see you.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What you're hiding when you don't have a picture on your profile.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends or relaxing at home after a busy week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I usually skim through the really, really long profiles.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy a good conversation and good company.

I think there's room in this world for many different ideas, beliefs and opinions. However, if you have strong religious beliefs, I truly believe we could not be compatible. Also, if you are not LGBT friendly, I also know we could not be compatible.