Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

geminiwordnerd

42 F Clinton, TN

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 34–66
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
University
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Things I want to know: Everything I don't know yet.
Things I already know: God is great. Beer is good. People are crazy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am still trying to figure out what I want to be when I grow up....IF I grow up. But I work, spend time with friends, read whenever I can and generally try to make the most of whatever time I've been given here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tongue-twisters, pontificating on theoretical philosophy, being a true-blue friend and (according to reliable sources) driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I go to bars to read. I may have an adult beverage, or I may have soda, but I sit there and read. People seem to find it weird.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ah books! The true love of my life! C.S.Lewis, J.R.R. Tolkien, Anne Rice, Dean Koontz, Douglas Adams, Richard Bach, Paramahansa Yogananda, just too many to name! Movies.....anything that is NOT gross, depressing, or crude. I am a sucker for good dialogue in any flick. Music.....anything except rap. Food, I'm rather picky about, but not high maintenance. I'm good with Mexican, Italian, Japanese, or standard American fare. I don't eat fish, seafood, BBQ or any kind of exotic meats.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son. Everything else in the whole world is expendable. But, if I have to choose 6 things I would rather not do without.....books, internet access, cell phone, reliable vehicle (and ample fuel to make it go), red wine and cuddle buddies.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh, golly. It would be easier to list the things I DON'T think about! My brain stays in high gear 24/7. Fortunately for those who have to be around me, my mouth does not. ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. Each day presents its own adventures. I try to just go with the flow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a soft spot for grumpy old men. I don't know why. They just strike me as irresistibly cute.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like it for whatever reason. I'm very easy-going and always open to meeting new people and making new friends. :-)