Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Turku, Finland Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 27, 2014
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a traveller through life and the world. I lived in quite a few countries and I am always looking for adventure, for the other side of the rainbow. I am also a scientist and a true believer that if there is something that can make the world better is education. I value friends almost above all and I am always involved in a lot of activities. I hate boredom but I do enjoy lying in bed watching a movie or chilling out, looking at the night sky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
By a random chain of events, I ended up being a researcher at Turku University. I study cities, people and cultures and I am trying to understand who we are, how we interact with each-other and how can we make the world a better place.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making friends, fulfilling my goals, writing, teaching and somehow, without necessary wanting to, inspiring people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a tiny girl full of energy?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
this space is not big enough as i love all these things a lot. Books - they are by far what I love most in a way. I read all kinds of books, SF and Fantasy are among my favorite genres. Currently I am reading Game of Thrones which is awesome and Shroedinger's kittens! I also like poetry, classic literature etc. I watch films and TV series everyday - among favorites: new Sherlock Holmes by BBC, David Attenborough's work, Black Books, House, MASH 4077 (old I know but I love the black humor). Films: The Shawshank Redemption, In Bruges, Casablanca, Godfather....Music - all genres according to my mood and most favorite rock, reggae, classical and chill out, e.g. Nightmares on Wax. I love cooking and good food; I love trying new stuff - quite a fan of Asian food, meat and pizzas :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
books, meat, internet, music, toilet paper, my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at a party, in the pub or chilling with a mate
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
privacy is not for the internet