Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gemstar1989

25 F Dover, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmmmm, fun, loving and wild. Live for my music and have many likes and dis-likes. Looking for someone to love and be loved back if I'm honest, to also have loud and quiet times etc etc etc...... For more information please read below and contact by message. Hahahahaaaa how formal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Bit if this bit of that! Currently choosing a new place to live hopefully in the quiet place called Dover
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not answering this question, coz I just don't know 😏😕
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. My laugh
2. My eyes
3. My sense of humour
4. My happy and caring personality

This is what I've been told to type!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not enough time or typing space to list everything, lets just say I've a very broad and wide ranged. Love my music, adore reading factual more than fictional though and movies ahhhh it's like my music never ending!!!! Please understand I'd have to change everyday adding and removing just to fit everything on 😝
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog 🐶,
My friends👬👭,
My food🍲🍪🍱🍩
My coffee☕,
My comedians😂😆😃😅,
My little pleasures🎶🎥📓( music, films, walking ahhh and just about everything )

Yes that counts as one, well it does to me 😜
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1. What would we do with out google
2. Everything kooky and weird
3. What is the 'man in the moons' name?
4. What to bake next… suggestions are welcomed!!!!
5. Who can I bug, to just have a chat with?
6. Why do I have to have everything in even numbers ( it gets so annoying sometimes )
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends what Friday it is I guess!
1.I love going out partying
2.Chilling with my family
3. Playing catch up with what ever I've missed
4.Trying something new out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hahahahaa you'd be lucky!
Far too many things that are private and I don't share with strangers!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. Funny
2. Serious about using this app the right way
3. Happy to make me happy and have it returned
4. Ummmm genuinely like to have a good time and a great giggle ( oh who loves a good cuddle )