Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gemsyiii

27 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23, 2007
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Gemma, I'm short, and I like horses and music. The main genres I listen to are rock and pop, but I listen to anything really. Whether I'll listen to it again is another thing entirely, but everyone deserves a chance. I like cheese and chocolate, although not together. I love all things Harry Potter, Redwall, Lord of the Rings and sci-fi related. Yes, I are a geek. LOLcats make me lol, haha. My boyfriend's Wii glowing for no reason makes me nervous, as does watching him play Halo on the Xbox 360. I play Viva Pinata though, that doesn't make me jump too much ^_^ I cry at films with animals in, I love most chic flicks and Disney films, and cheesy films are brilliant too. I also love horror films, although I'm easily scared and usually watch them with someone else. I studied English and Media at university, so I should know when the scary parts are coming up, but they still make me jump! I love books in general, and people that don't read that much make me sad. I'm very fussy about good grammar and spelling. Er, that's about it really.

I am optimistic, humerous, and smiley
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working at a Build-A-Bear Workshop and I love it. Everyone there is exactly the type of person I would want to know, even though some of them are a bit OTT on the crazy side!

Eventually I'd like to become a screenwriter, turning books into films/tv programmes, but at the moment I'm happy where I am, earning money and getting to play with teddy bears at the same time! I'd like to spend less money on rent, though...
I’m really good at
Sleeping! I could sleep for Britain, haha! There's nothing nicer than a nice warm bed. I'm also rather good at horse riding, what with having my own. I'm quite good at stitching teddy bears now, actually. Kinda handy for my job!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm short and don't look my age, but instead look about 6 years younger. Which should be a compliment, I guess...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter series by J.K. Rowling , the Redwall series by Brian Jaques, His Dark Materials Trilogy by Philip Pullman.

Movies: Valentine, The Gift, Sixth Sense, Signs, The Exorcism of Emily Rose, The Princess Diaries I & II, Spiderman I & II, The Mummy, The Mummy Returns, The Scorpion King, Herbie, Herbie Rides Again, Herbie Goes To Monte Carlo, Herbie Goes Bananas, Herbie: Full Throttle, The Ice Princess.

Music: My Chemical Romance, Busted, Savage Garden, McFly, G4, Funeral for a Friend.

Food: Chocolate, mint chocolate, fruit and nut chocolate, cheese, mangoes, apples, raisins, grapes, plums, broccoli, carrots, potatoes, tomatoes.
The six things I could never do without
My music, my boyfriend, my mum, my pets, my toys (they all have sentimental value - I'm a very sentimental person), my mobile phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I can never have but want, lots. This includes clothes, shoes, etc, but also people. I'm terrible for wanting lots of people at the same time. I just have so much love to give, and not in a sexual way, either.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sat at home, watching Emmerdale with my boyfriend. I lead a very exciting life, haha!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eh, I don't really know. I don't really have anything 'private' that I'd want to admit that I haven't already, or that people don't already know about me thus making it no longer private.

I think my eyesight is getting a lot worse and I'm getting more forgetful? I dunno, I suppose that is quite private as I'm rather independant and my eyesight is appalling anyway.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're bored and think that we'd get along. Or you just want to compliment me, that's always nice. It's a good way to brighten someone's day, that is.