Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gen_the_mighty

29 F Leicester, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Sep 30, 2005
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Greetings mortals. This is weird for me. Usually I don't have to do this - my reputation proceeds me and I'm already notorious by the time I meet new people. I don't know why. I'm actually a nice person. Probably.

I am the proud founder of the currently brand new and shiney Guild of Sidekicks and Minor Characters, a place for everyone who feels taken for granted and ignored by the big hero types who always get all the glory. It can be found here: G.S.M.C. Message Board And it also has its own website, which may be found here: The Guild Website It's new, be gentle :D

I am currently conducting a search for minions and sidekicks in my Quest to start up my own shop. Do you know anything about retail? Or not? Are you just outgoing, bold, and totally uninhibited? If you are, and you want to help out with the business idea of the century, send me a message! Come on, don't keep a girl waiting...

I am dominant, passive aggressive, and insane.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to earn some money and start up that damn comic shop. And get a black belt in Karate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cheering people up, dancing, getting into trouble when incredibly drunk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How short and loud I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Wars, Terry Pratchett, indie, punk, ska, chocolate, pizza, doughnuts, biscuits, cookies, Fairly Odd Parents, comics, science fiction, Stargate Atlantis, ship... Oh, I love everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TEA, tea, tea, tea, tea and tea. And my laptop.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Er... tea. Music. Guys. Star Wars. How to start a business and make it work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drunk as a skunk. Or sitting in drinking tea and gossiping. It varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm... I used to be very nearly a lesbian (don't ask); I'm slightly insecure about my own attractiveness; I secretly really like romance; I cry at sad cartoons.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a more dominating personality than I do and you want to help me run the best shop this puny mortal realm has EVER seen...