Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gene122451

62 M Mount Arlington, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Could a work of art exist without an implicit aesthetic design? If organic is natural, why did we migrate to the contrived? Could a structure soar in sweeping nuances and gestures to the sky without a sound foundation? What is more relevant, beauty or functionality? If the value of money lies in buying things, and all things decay and disappear through time, then why does money have value? How do we know love exists if we cannot see it?

I love to hike, take photos of interesting geologic formations and identify wildflowers. Love a nice warm evening on my balcony or doing a few laps in the pool on warm summer days. I like theatre and movies and live music, would love to have someone to share that with. I like the Yankees and Giants and like to watch a game now and then. Always good are walks along the ocean, holding hands and cooking or eating interesting food and of course, red wine. Antiques are also interesting.

I have a responsible job in IT. I used to write music and I have a PhD in Music Composition. I eat very little meat anymore and I do think that good nutrition is a part of good health practices. There is nothing like the reward you get by hiking up the side of a mountain and then being able to enjoy a spectacular view. I am looking for someone to share these things with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on my issues. Trying to be healthy, engaged, active, and growing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Solving technical issues at work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Healthy recipes. Any movie with unforgetable characters, like the Lord of the Rings, Casablanca, Lincoln, or The Artist. Too many books to list. Food - fish, vegetables, sushi, thai, chinese, Japanese. I like spicy food, and a glass of wine that goes with it. Joni Mitchell and the Beatles are timeless. Broadway, off Broadway, local theatre, would love to do that. Lonesome Dove was one of my favorite books, books that involve journeys, biographies of songwriters, historical fiction, I always have too much to read.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children, My glasses, Red Wine, God, Trees and hills, Sports.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will meet my soulmate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crashing.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have some interesting things to share.