Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

gene1972mar

42 M Livingston, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a chemical engineer at a small company. I have found a place that I enjoy working at. I enjoy what I am doing and enjoy working with my co-workers. It is a crazy place, but people say I am crazy.... hummm... maybe that is why I fit in so well. No honestly, I love the challenge of developing new material that will go into airplanes, competitive sail boats, flexible solar cells, or plain adhesive tape.

If that first paragraph does not send you WARNING signs and does not scare you, but instead intrigue you, i think we will have interesting conversation.

I am alittle bit of this, alittle bit of that, and a whole lot of .. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life. I am a single parent and finally found that work family balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering the crazy details of life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. I can be talkative when I am nervous.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: I don’t read books/novels for enjoyment. Sorry for my character flaw. I read tons of children’s books for my daughter. I constantly read internet articles, self help, do-it-yourself, and shorter reads. However, I will mention that I like a children’s book called "You're Weird". It is a story about two friends that are very different. Thus each friend has "weird" hobbies, favorite foods, etc. But the moral is that they accept each others differences and are best friends

MOVIES: I loved my Blockbuster total access membership!!! I was so sad that blockbuster is now gone, but I now stream movies. How cool is that until your internet gets slow and then the painful "buffering and loading". Urghhhhhhh

FOOD: I love food and love to cook. I can enjoy the homey basics served at diners and be critical of food served at 5 star restaurants. I enjoy all foods, spicy is nice, grilled cheese, omelet, and Costco rotisseries chicken!!!! I love BBQ.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) car (I live in NJ so I have to get around)
2) ice cream with magic shell,
3) water with mio (I know it is not as pure as plain water but the free sample got me hooked)
4) being connected (iphone, internet, etc) isn't the 1st step admitting you have an addiction?
5) meat and carbs (sorry to the vegetarian, I need meat)
6) friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life in general, being a better parent, being a better person. Also, are vegans and vegetarians okay with eating pre-packaged food? The FDA allows 745 insects and 27 rodent hairs in a box of flour or cereal! Gross.... Yummy. Lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out and playing with my daughter, enjoying movie night, going out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am in international double agent spy. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand that I am a parent first. However, I know that I now need to balance my personal adult life with everything else i have going on.

Be able to laugh and not take like too seriously.